Designer – MIDI Loop Kit (DJ Shawdi P x TrillGotJuice)

    Categories: MIDI Kits, Sound Kits


    DJ Shawdi P & SOLO Music Group’s TrillGotJuice Came Together To Give You Our Newest MIDI Kit! Contains 40 Brand New Custom Chord Progressions, Melodies, & MIDI Drum Loops All Made By TrillGotJuice & DJ Shawdi P!

    • 18 Chord Progressions + Melodies
    • 12 Hat Loops
    • 5 Kick Loops
    • 5 Snare Loops


    Looking For More?
    Sign Up For The Mailing List To Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, Preset Banks, & More!
    Click Here For FREE Sample!


    Related Sound Kits!