The Future OVO SOUND Drum Kit / Construction Kit

Rob B Beatz proudly presents The Future OVO Sound kit, which was inspired by The OVO label. Beat Constructions and wave samples
were created in the sound of Artists such as Jhene Aiko, Drake, The Weekend and Party Next Door. This Sample pack includes Live Piano 
samples and MIDI. There is 1 full Maschine project with samples for you to rearrange and 7 other drum kits and samples you can add to 
your productions. To give you the Best OVO Sound possible we’ve also included custom reversed vocals and pianos.

Drumkit Includes:
Wav Formats
3 808s
8 Kicks
13 Snares
6 Cymbals
7 Hi Hats
13 O-Hats
7 Vocal Chants
6 Percussion
50+ Royalty Free Loops W/BPM
All sounds included in this pack are 24-bit WAV
MIDI Formats
5 Piano Melodies
11 OVO Melodies
Maschine Format
7 Maschine Project W/Samples
7 Maschine Group W/Samples

Attention!!!:You must have Native Instruments Maschine Software 2.4 To load Project and Group Samples include

Looking For More?
Sign Up For The Mailing List To Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, Preset Banks, & More!

Related Sound Kits!