9 Tails – MIDI Loop Kit

    Categories: MIDI Kits, Sound Kits

    Price: $19.95

    Hollywood Bangers is back with the brand new MIDI/Loop kit, “9 Tails” !

    Hollywood Bangers Credits Include Kevin Gates, Famous Dex, Tekashi 69, Warhol SS, OG Maco, Soulja Boy, DRAM, Sean Kingston, D Savage, Jose Guapo, MMG, Remy Boyz 1738, Montana Of 300, Philthy Rich, Reeves Junya & More!

    • Contains 18 Custom Samples & 20 Midis created by Hollywood Bangers!
    • Guaranteed To Make Hits! 🔥


    Looking For More?
    Sign Up For The Mailing List To Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, Preset Banks, & More!

    Download The License Agreement Here

    Free Sample!

    Related Sound Kits!