Bricksmas – Sample Loop Kit

Price: $14.95

Hollywood Bangers has dropped another loop kit, “Bricksmas” !

His Credits Include Kevin Gates, Famous Dex, Tekashi 69, Warhol SS, OG Maco, Soulja Boy, DRAM, Sean Kingston, D Savage, Jose Guapo, MMG, Remy Boyz 1738, Montana Of 300, Philthy Rich, Reeves Junya & More!

  • Contains 13 Custom Samples & 25 Drum Midis created by Hollywood Bangers!
  • Guaranteed To Make Hits! 🔥

Looking For More?
Sign Up For The Mailing List To Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, Preset Banks, & More!

Download The License Agreement Here

Related Sound Kits!