Broken Records (Rod Wave Loop Kit)

    Categories: Guitar Loops, Sample Kits, Sound Kits

    Price: $39.95

    Free Sample!

    The Broken Records Loop Kit! Created by the multi-platinum, #1 Billboard charting producers AyoBleu and MalikOTB Trill! Each melodic loop is in the style of artists such as Rod Wave, NBA Youngboy, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Polo G, and more! Download the FREE SAMPLE to preview the bank!

    • Stem Folders For Each Loop Are Included!
    • Contains Custom Loops Created By the Multi-Platinum Producers AyoBleu and MalikOTB!
    • All Loops Are In .Wav Format!
    Get A FREE EXCLUSIVE VIP Drum Kit And Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, & Preset Banks!

    Related Sound Kits!