Championship Vol. 1 (Loop Kit) | FREE Download

    Categories: Free Downloads

    FULL Download! Free Download

    Free sample download of Championship Vol. 1 Loop Kit by Ayo Bleu and CookUpCam! The full kit is filled with beautiful pianos, guitars, and more! Each melodic loop is in the style of artists such as NBA Youngboy, Lil Durk, Polo G, Lil Tjay, Rod Wave, and more!

    • Contains Custom Loops Created By AyoBleu and CookUpCam!
    • All Loops Are In .Wav Format!
    • Stem Folders For Each Loop Are Included!
    Get A FREE EXCLUSIVE VIP Drum Kit And Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, & Preset Banks!

    Related Sound Kits!