Bruh N’ Laws – Countin’ Cash (MIDI Loop Kit)

    Categories: MIDI Kits

    Price: $24.95

    Free Sample!

    Bruh N’ Laws and DJ Shawdi P have joined forces to bring you the Countin’ Cash MIDI Kit!

    • Contains 30 custom chord progressions + melodies created by Bruh N’ Laws & DJ Shawdi P!

    These progressions & melodies were Influenced By Artists Like Zaytoven, Derez Deshawn, YFN Lucci, NBA Youngboy, & more!

    Get A FREE EXCLUSIVE VIP Drum Kit And Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, & Preset Banks!

    Related Sound Kits!