Elevate (Loop Kit)

    Categories: Sample Kits, Sound Kits

    Price: $19.95

    <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/OXVD_YFmYT4″ title=”YouTube video player” frameborder=”0″ allow=”accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture” allowfullscreen></iframe>
    The ELEVATE Loop Kit! This loop kit is inspired by artists and producers such as Lil Baby, Lil Durk, 808 Mafia, Southside, Pyrex Whippa and many more!

    Contains a collection of Original Multi-Instrument Musical Compositions with  STEMS, COMPLEX MIDI FILES, and MELODIC LOOPS compatible with any DAW.

    • Contains Custom Loops Created By ICYHOT!
    • Stems Are Included In Each Loop!
    Get A FREE EXCLUSIVE VIP Drum Kit And Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, & Preset Banks!

    Related Sound Kits!