Free Download | Felipe S – Guitar Loop Pack Vol. 1

    Categories: Free Downloads

    Price: Free Download

    FULL Download! Download Now!

    Free sample download of the Felipe S Guitar Loop Pack! Felipe S is bringing you some of his best guitar loops and melodies to use in your beats! Volume 1 of his guitar loop pack contains guitar loops that are guaranteed to create hits!

    Felipe S Credits : Lil Uzi Vert,  NBA Youngboy,  Polo G, Yella Beezy, Kevin Gates, Money Man, No Cap & many more!

    Get A FREE EXCLUSIVE VIP Drum Kit And Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, & Preset Banks!

    Related Sound Kits!