FREE Download | Narcos (Loop Kit)

    Categories: Free Downloads

    Price: Free Download

    The Narcos Sample Loop Kit! Tired of the same melodies & drum patterns? This is all you need to take your production to the next level! Every melody & drum loop in this kit was carefully crafted to give your beats that bounce it needs! Created by Hollywood Bangers!

    Credits Include: Kevin Gates, 6ix 9ine, YFN Lucci, Famous Dex, Fatboy SSE, Yung Tory, Lil Xan, Rae Sremmurd, Young Nudy, and more!

    Looking For More?
    Sign Up For The Mailing List To Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, Preset Banks, & More!

    Download The License Agreement Here

    FULL Download! Free Download!

    Related Sound Kits!