FROZEN (Loop Kit)

    Categories: Guitar Loops, Sample Kits, Sound Kits

    Price: $29.95

    Free Sample!

    <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”” title=”YouTube video player” frameborder=”0″ allow=”accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture” allowfullscreen></iframe>

    FROZEN Loop Kit by SauceyBeats and MaliOTB both platinum selling and #1 Billboard producers! This kit is filled with beautiful pianos, guitars, and more! Each melodic loop is in the style of artists such as Lil Durk, Polo G, Rod Wave, and more!

    • Contains Custom Loops Created By SauceyBeats and MalikOTB!
    • Stems Are Included In Each Loop!
    Get A FREE EXCLUSIVE VIP Drum Kit And Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, & Preset Banks!

    Related Sound Kits!