Narcos (Sample Loop Kit)

    Categories: Drum Kits, Sample Kits, Sound Kits

    Price: $24.95

    Free Sample!

    The Narcos Sample Loop Kit! Tired of the same melodies & drum patterns? This is all you need to take your production to the next level! Every melody & drum loop in this kit was carefully crafted to give your beats that bounce it needs! Created by Hollywood Bangers!

    Credits Include: Kevin Gates, 6ix 9ine, YFN Lucci, Famous Dex, Fatboy SSE, Yung Tory, Lil Xan, Rae Sremmurd, Young Nudy, and more!

    • 20 Dope Sample Loops!
    • 15 Drum Loops!
    Get A FREE EXCLUSIVE VIP Drum Kit And Receive Updates On New Drum Kits, Sample Packs, & Preset Banks!

    Related Sound Kits!